How to view my blocked list on Facebook

1
25

Here is how you can view your blocked list on facebook: Your blocked list contains all those you have banned from your profile, You can view and unblock anybody if you decide. 

One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in a green grass and so you decided to block them.

And sometimes, because of how frequent people tend to break your heart, you decide to block even people that are innocent…. so you want to go back to cross check if you’ve mistakenly blocked your true friend. How do you get there? This post will help you figure it out!

How To See My Blocked List On Facebook

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request again.

To unblock someone:

  • Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click View All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
  • It’s your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

How To Locate Your Blocked List On Facebook

Below are the steps to be taken in order to view all your blocked list.
To view your Facebook block list:
  1. Log in to your Facebook in your browser.
  2. Click .net/assets/ on the top right of Facebook and select ”Settings”
  3. On the left column of your Settings, click on ”Blocking”. One unique thing about viewing your blocked list on browser is that you have a whole range of options available to you, ranging from Restricted List, where your restricted friends see only what you’ve shared to the public or what you have shared to a friend’s timeline, to Block Users, where once you block someone, that person can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend, to Block MessagesBlock App InvitesBlock Events InvitesBlock Apps and Block Pages. Our focus is going to be on Block Users.
  4. Under Block Users, you will see the people who are on your blocked users’ list
Facebook Comments